RAPID Team
http://www.mps.mpg.de/en/projekte/cluster/rapid/rap_team.html

List of RAPID Co-Investigators

and >Associated Members

As of Oct 2011.

Institution Investigator e-mail
MPS, Lindau, FRG   B. Wilken ex-PI (deceased Sept. 2001)
    P.W. Daly PI daly@mps.mpg.de
    U. Mall Co-PI mall@mps.mpg.de
     
    E. Kronberg kronberg@mps.mpg.de
    J. Büchner buechner@mps.mpg.de
    G. Kettmann kettmann@mps.mpg.de
    J. Woch woch@mps.mpg.de
    A. Korth (retired)
    S. Livi (moved to APL)
    S. Mühlbachler (Moved to FWF, Vienna)
     
AC, Los Angeles,   J.B. Blake jbernard.blake@aero.org
USA   J.F. Fennell joseph.f.fennell@aero.org
    J. Roeder jim.roeder@aero.org
     
Peking University,   Z.Y. Pu zypu@pku.edu.cn
Beijing, China   S.Y. Fu suiyanfu@pku.edu.cn
    Q.-G. Zong qqzong@pku.edu.cn
     
BU, Boston, USA   T.A. Fritz 
 Co-PI (IES US)
fritz@bu.edu
     
IDA, Braunschweig
FRG
  F. Gliem gliem@ida.ing.tu-bs.de
     
IRF, Kiruna, Sweden   I. Sandahl (deceased 2011)
IRF, Umea, Sweden   H. Borg hans.borg@physics.umu.se
     
KFKI, Budapest, 
Hungary
  K. Kecskemety kecske@rmki.kfki.hu
     
LANL, Los Alamos,   R.D.Belian rdbelian@lanl.gov
USA   G.D. Reeves reeves@lanl.gov
    R.H.W. Friedel friedel@lanl.gov
     
LASP, Boulder, USA   D.N. Baker baker@zodiac.colorado.edu
     
RAL, Chilton, UK   M. Grande 
 Co-PI (IES - EU)
(Moved to Univ. of Wales)
    M. Carter   
    C. H. Perry  Chris.Perry@stfc.ac.uk
    M.W. Dunlop  Malcolm.Dunlop@stfc.ac.uk
    J.A. Davies  Jackie.Davies@stfc.ac.uk
     
ESTEC, NL   Matt Taylor  mtaylor@rssd.esa.int
     
NUI, Maynooth, 
Ireland
  S. McKenna-
Lawlor
stil@may.ie
     
Univ. Bergen,   F. Søraas finn.soraas@fi.uib.no
Norway   K. Aarsnes kjell.aarsnes@fi.uib.no
  K. Oksavik kjellmar.oksavik@fys.uio.no
    A. Aasnes   
     
Univ. Oulu, Finland   K. Mursula kalevi.mursula@oulu.fi
    T. Asikainen Timo.Asikainen@oulu.fi
     
Univ. Thrace, Greece   E.T. Sarris sarris@ee.duth.gr
       
APL, Laurel, MD
USA
  T. Lui  Tony.Lui@jhuapl.edu
       
RAPID Associated Members
MPS, Lindau, FRG   Sir W.I. Axford (deceased, March 2010)
    V.M. Vasyliunas
Lockheed Res. Lab.,
Palo Alto, USA
  M.Schulz
Univ. Oulu, Finland   P. Tanskanen
MPE, Garching, FRG   M. Scholer


2009, Max Planck Institute for
Solar System Research, Lindau
P. W. Daly
20-11-2013